Mitgliederbühnen

Ich will Mitglied werden

Bernis Bunte Bühne

Bernd Zoels
Am Grubenfeld 3
86609 Donauwörth / Wörnitzstein

bernd.zoels@gmx.de
http://www.bernis-puppentheater.de

Edeldorfer Puppenbühne

Hermann Papacek
Edeldorfer-Ringstraße 18
92637 Theisseil

hermann.papacek@t-online.de
www.hermanns-kasperltheater.de

Figurentheater Kladderadatsch

Angelika Albrecht-Schaffer
Äußeres Pfaffengäßchen 26
86152 Augsburg

gelikatessen@hotmail.de
http://www.figurentheater-kladderadatsch.de

Figurentheater Kunterbunt

Bernd Bischoff
Am Backofen 3
92353 Postbauer-Heng

bischoff-bernd@t-online.de
http://www.theater-kunterbunt.de

Kieferer Puppentheater

Dorle Dengg
Forggenseestraße 14
86163 Augsburg

puppentheater@gmx.de
http://www.kieferer-puppentheater.de

Kleines Spiel

Raphael Wiegand
Neureutherstraße 12
80799 München

marionetten@kleinesspiel.de
http://www.kleinesspiel.de

Neuburger Marionettentheater "Die Fadenspieler"

Edeltraud Schubert
Amalienstraße A47
86633 Neuburg an der Donau

TrSchubert@web.de
http://www.fadenspieler-neuburg.de

Puppenbühne "Lippelpie"

Irene Gesell
Ketteldorferstr. 41
91560 Heilsbronn

kontakt@puppenbuehne-lippelpie.de
https://www.puppenbuehne-lippelpie.de

Puppentheater "Am Schnürl"

Brigitte Wintergerst
Lechfeldstraße 40
86916 Kaufering

brigitte.wintergerst@gmx.de
http://www.amschnuerl.de

Schanzer Puppenspieler

Christine Kaulberg
Körnerstraße 30
85055 Ingolstadt

schanzer.puppenspieler@googlemail.com
http://www.schanzer-puppenspieler.de

Swinging Puppets

Tania Schnagl
Osserstr. 14
93086 Wörth an der Donau

info@swinging-puppets.de
http://swinging-puppets.de

Volksbühne Mering

Dieter Hieke
Johann-Lipp-Straße 55
86415 Mering

dieter.hieke@volksbuehne.mering.de
http://www.volksbuehne-mering.de

Tooltipp-Text